Associate Lecturers MA Design of Experiences 2017-2019/


Emma Dabiri
Social Historian, Writer and Broadcaster
Regine Debatty
Blogger at We Make Money Not Art
Kate Moross
Founder of Studio Moross, award winning graphic designer
Alexandra Daisy Ginsberg
Designer, Artist and Writer
Julijonas Urbonas
Artist, Designer, Researcher and Engineer
Noam Toran
Designer and Filmmaker
Renny Ramakers
Co-founder and Creative Director, Droog
Nadya Tolokonnikova
Activist, Founder of Pussy Riot
Jeremy Deller
Conceptual, Video and Installation Artist
Gilles Peterson
DJ and Record Label Owner
Sóley Tómasdóttir
Icelandic Politician
Jenn Nkiru
Artist & Film Director
Marianne Hultman
Artistic Director of Oslo Kunstforening, Norway
Peter Sellars
TV, Theatre & Opera Director
Moon Ribas
Cyborg Artist & Co-founder at Cyborg Foundation
Moira Lindsay
Head of Collection, Visual Arts - British Council
Kees Klomp
Business Advisor
Willem de Ridder
Internationally known Fluxus Artist
Noel Loozen
Film Director and Photographer
Pieter Claeys
Copywriter, Concept Provider & Creative Director
Mieke Kolk
Theatre Professor and Author
Joris Koptod Nioky
Artist and Performer
Barbara Visser
Dutch Artist
Dr. Stefan Bläske
Leading dramaturg of NTGent
Kaspars Tuters
Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychiatry at the University of Toronto
Visual Artist
Ricarda Franzen
Dramaturg and Researcher
Ella Overkleeft
Cultural Consultant & Co-founder of the Night-Mayor Foundation in Amsterdam
Florian Mecklenburg
Artist and Art Director
Hiryczuk/van Oevelen (Elodie Hiryczuk and Sjoerd van Oevelen)
Artist Duo
Lilian Stolk
Emoji Expert
Ruben Pater
Graphic Design
Jacob V Joyce
Non-Binary Interdisciplinary Artist
Maria Verstappen
Erik Vlemmix
Co founder of Me You and The Robot.
Henrique Nascimento
Co founder of Me You and The Robot.
Daniël Hentschel
Noël Loozen
De Gebroeders Grimm
Drag performers
Samer B Salah
Graphic Designer
Dr. Esther Helena Arens
Kuang-Yi Ku
Monika Gravagno
Theatre performer
Hannes Bernard
Graphic Designer
Kévin Bray
Visual Artist
Lauryn Youden
Giuditta Vendrame
Tessel Brühl
Aysse Hassan
Bassist for the bands Savages and Kite Base
Jasmina Tesanovic
Author, feminist and political activist
Prof. Rachel Armstrong
Professor of experimental architecture, Senior TED Fellow
Stefan G. Bucher
Founder of 344 Design and the Daily Monster, award winning visual artist
Dr. Suzanne Wertheim
Linguistic Anthropologist, Founder at Worthwhile Research
Tea Uglow
Creative Director at Google's Creative Lab in Sydney
Mirik Milan
Global Night Mayor Advocate
Bruce Sterling
Award-winning science fiction author, Wired columnist
Dr. Barbara Imhof
Space Architect, Co-Founder Liquider Systems Group
Fay Milton
Drummer for the band Savages
Alex Margot-Duclot
Political communication strategist
Ross Allmark
Consultant and Educator, former Head of Ticketing at DICE
Our Machine
Graphic Designers
Clemens Winkler
Founder of Laboratory of Narrative Materials
Sina Najafi
Editor-in-chief at Cabinet Magazine
Farah Anede
Art Director at L'incident
Joseph Popper
Artist and Lecturer
Visual Editions
Creative and Strategic Directors, a Studio, Publisher and Reading Lab
Yonathan Keren
Deep Democracy Facilitator & Instructor
Simone Ferracina
Architecture Researcher
Rolf Hughes
Research Associate and Director of Artistic Research Practices in Experimental Architecture at Newcastle University
Andrew Ballantyne
Architect & Author
Gareth Owen Lloyd
Head of maker projects at Machines Room
Dr. Austin Houldsworth
Artist and Designer
Inez Piso
Researcher and Curator
Nicholas Mortimer
Yamuna Forzani
Queer Activist